Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Bernhard

Steve Bernhard

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bernhard
"Truly good experience all around with this excellent team! Highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of TANYA BLALOCK

TANYA BLALOCK

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TANYA BLALOCK
"Debbie Montgomery has been my State Farm Agent for 20+ years. Although we've only spoken a handful of times through the years, she has always remembered me. We have communicated regularly, more recently, due to life's challenges of late. Debbie still remembers me. I appreciate her expertise and compassion for others. She has been so helpful to me during this time, as have all of the rest of the State Farm Team. Debbie definitely has a servant's heart, always going above and beyond! I am happy and consider it a privilege to have her and State Farm on my side!"
Profile photo of Wm F

Wm F

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wm F
"Yesterday in the late afternoon I called Debbie's office. I was about to buy a new car. The time of day was a huge factor. It was after 4 pm on a Friday. I made the call and Debbie answered. She was professional as always. She called the dealership and had my insurance updated with the new vehicle information. Fantastic execution of service. I couldn't ask for a better agent. 5 Stars Debbie, Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Celeste Horvath

Celeste Horvath

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Celeste Horvath
"I've had State Farm for 10 years and just switched because of awful customer service I've dealt with from Debbie and her staff. When sorting out a billing issue after changing banks and then adding a new auto policy I spoke to Cindy on the phone several times, she was presumptuous and just blatantly rude. If you want to be insured by State Farm PICK A DIFFERENT AGENT!"
Profile photo of Danielle Sehgal

Danielle Sehgal

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Sehgal
"I have been with Debbie Montgomery for so many years!!! Her office manager, CindyLou Lowry-Smith is a rockstar! She takes care of ALL of my needs, saves me tons of money, and she is so flexible and accommodating in her communication with me! 100/10 recommend this office of State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Krupp

Bryan Krupp

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Krupp
"Thanks for making this purchase of life insurance a pleasant experience for my wife and I. We have put this off for so long dreading the exposure to the process. Thank you Debbie and team for a painless and wonderful Journey to protecting our future."
Profile photo of Mamma G

Mamma G

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mamma G
"Debbie knows her stuff. We reviewed our coverage and confirmed we had the coverage we need and not anything we didn't. Meeting with her was easy and comfortable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ken Boggs

Ken Boggs

January 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Ken Boggs
"I’d give zero stars if it was possible. Been with State Farm for 27 years and just switched companies, because of the numerous issues with Debbie’s agency. Multiple billing issues over the years, mixed up coverage on my kids accounts and blatant lies on coverage options. Always took multiple calls back and forth to handle these issues. The final straw was a cancelled coverage and had no idea it had been cancelled. This is the worst experience with an insurance agent in my life. The. Worst. If you want to stay with State Farm, you do not want this agent, there are plenty of others that I imagine do a better job protecting their customers"
Profile photo of Jessica Norwood

Jessica Norwood

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Norwood
"All of the above! This office is wonderful and is always willing to go the extra mile when it comes to getting and understanding the right insurance for me and my family. Thanks ladies!!"
Profile photo of Brad Jury

Brad Jury

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Jury
"I've been with DM State Farm for more than 10 years now. Have had the best experience with her office. Staff is prompt and professional. Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Robin Kirk

Robin Kirk

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Kirk
"I have been a member with Debbie Montgomery’s State Farm office for many years, following in my grandfathers footsteps. He, too, was a long-time customer. They have always been kind, respectful and very helpful to me in all situations. I highly recommend them and their services to all!"
Profile photo of Anna Oyer

Anna Oyer

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Oyer
"We just recently switched to State Farm. Could not be more happy with the assistance we have received from Debbie’s office."
Profile photo of Ken Boggs

Ken Boggs

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Boggs
"Mr. Boggs made it work for us and was very knowledgeable. Well done State Farm."
Profile photo of Olivia Conrad

Olivia Conrad

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Conrad
"I came to them for renters insurance. They were more than happy to help and got everything set up for me. Haven't had any issues with them yet :)"
Profile photo of Harold Mowery

Harold Mowery

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Mowery
"Professional, attention to detail and customer focused. 5 Stars – Great group of people to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Wright

Michael Wright

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wright
"I have done business with them ever since Debbie took over the agency. I have found them to be helpful in deciding how much to insure my property. I have only had to make one claim over the years on one of my vehicles. They were helpful in getting released from impound"
Profile photo of Katlyn Brown

Katlyn Brown

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Brown
"I’ve had a great experience working with CindyLou Smith and Debbie Montgomery. I am always updated and informed when there are any changes made to my insurance. They will sit down with you and guide you through the policies. CindyLou is very responsive and helpful when I need something. I’ve changed addresses, but I will not change State Farm agents! Thanks for everything Debbie and CindyLou!"
Profile photo of Vickie Zurek

Vickie Zurek

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Zurek
"They are always very helpful and truly want to help."
Profile photo of Hank Fry

Hank Fry

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Fry
"I always get great advice and service with Debbie Montgomery and State Farm. I rarely have had a claim in 40+ years but on occasion was hit by other cars. State Farm worked my situation to completion regardless including chasing down a motorist to reclaim my deductible. Most recently after a wind and hail storm, I did file a claim for roof damage. We worked thru the process efficiently to a rational closure. Trying to save money by shopping insurance is a foolish and dangerous task. I'm staying where I am for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of amanda ingram

amanda ingram

April 29, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by amanda ingram
"Debbie Montgomery is very prejudice. She refused to cover my mother's house for insurance."
Profile photo of Brittney Campbell

Brittney Campbell

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Campbell
"Cindy LouSmith has been absolutely incredible as my State Farm Insurance agent. She is prompt, professional, and extremely helpful. I have asked her for insurance card replacements and she has sent the electronic replacement within minutes. To say that Cindy is attentive to her customers is an understatement. Her communication with customers and professionalism sets a standard of excellence for State Farm Insurance and I am grateful for the outstanding service."
Profile photo of Celista Morris

Celista Morris

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Celista Morris
"I’ve had the best experience with Debbie and Cindy Lou. I’m disappointed because I’ve recently moved and had to change State Farm agents. I would suggest service from Debbie’s office to anyone. They are very efficient and responsive to your needs. I’m really going to miss them"
Profile photo of Emma Dietrich

Emma Dietrich

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Dietrich
"Cindy is awesome! She's super kind and caring. She took her time to explain everything with me. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. This place is great."
Profile photo of Larry Clark

Larry Clark

March 14, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Clark
"Great customer service! Debbie and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this agency."